1250 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20036


Change Control Board (CCB)

Chair - Kristi Blabaum
Great Lakes Education Loan Services

Jerald Bracken

Brigham-Young University
Represents Registrar/Admissions

Tuan Ahn Do
San Francisco State University
Represents Registrar/Admissions

Tom Stewart
Represents Registrar/Admissions

Chris Rasmussen
Represents IPEDS


Jeff Funck

TAB Co-Chair - Michael Morris
Director of Quality Programs, Information Technology
ACT, Inc.

TAB Co-Chair - Gideon Sanstra
Team Manager of Integration Architecture in Systems Integration
SunGard Higher Education

The Standards Forum for Education is governed by a Steering Committee, comprised of representatives from member organizations, reports to the PESC Board of Directors, and operates with a Technical Advisory Board and the Change Control Board.

The Technical Advisory Board is responsible for updating and maintaining all technical specifications and for providing guidance on technical and architectural issues related to electronic standards and higher education.

The Change Control Board governs the data dictionary, core components documentation, and schemas and authorizes all changes and updates to any and all PESC approved standards.


Policies & Procedures

To view the files simply click on the links above. To save to your computer, right-click and select "save target as" (in IE).